Comitato

fabrizio_ruscitti

Fabrizio Ruscitti

Presidente
fruscitti@acf.ch
ines_guarisco

Ines Guarisco

Vice presidente
iguarisco@acf.ch
lorenzo_fontana

Lorenzo Fontana

Membro
lfontana@acf.ch
fabiano_bonardi

Fabiano Bonardi

Membro
fbonardi@acf.ch
vincenza_bianchi

Vincenza Bianchi

Cassiera
vbianchi@acf.ch
kevin_kaufmann

Kevin Kaufmann

Membro
kkaufmann@acf.ch
sergio_bizzozero

Sergio Bizzozero

Membro
sergio.bizzozero@dreieckfid.ch